So, in my last blog I was saying my goodbyes for the night due to my boyfriend coming home, however, I have now haphazardly done my hair and mascara and am back to blogging! This is getting to be a serious addiction!

Now, as some of you will know I was attacked yesterday, attacked by my boyfriend who was armed with a can of blue hair spray. My hair and one of my underarms were mercilessly dyed blue! I had to go into town and see my friends like this, on top of which, I bumped into a former teacher and her ridiculously gorgeous son!

Later I went home, and, like an idiot, decided to have a bath. Half way through I had to pop out to hunt the cupboards down for some conditioner, as I was about to re-enter the bath I realised the water was blue, a deep blue. However, I’m rather lazy so I just got back in. I have now realised my skin and hair are a slightly darker colour than they usually are and I have a few odd rashes developing. I also now need to clean the bath which is usually white and has now been dyed blue as well as being clogged with hair due to the fact I hadn’t brushed my hair in days (when this happens I brush it while I have conditioner in, that’s a really good tip for knots by the way), as well as not having shaved in absolutely ages!

The annoying thing is I can’t even fucking leave it for the cleaner as she only comes on Thursday’s and left before this bath catastrophe took place. Wish me luck

Grace x

