…Well actually it’s a bit shit outside but I have definitely woken up in a great mood this morning. I have nothing much to do so am spending the morning with my boyfriend, going to a cafe with some friends, then having the day to myself before the boyfriend gets home. Now, I haven’t had a day to myself in absolutely ages; having a long bath, casually blogging; reading; watching what I want: oh I am just so excited.

Now, the only thing is that my boyfriend dyed my hair blue with one of those wash in wash out sprays, I don’t have time to shower before I leave so now have to walk around with spots of blue in my hair and a rather blue armpit! 

I shall be back with some kind of titillating news/anecdote/thought as soon as I am back from a few errands! I miss the 30 day meme questions, if anyone has anything similar to it do please send me the questions, I rather enjoyed the last batch of questions. Many thanks.

Grace x

