Right, so today, I woke up at 6am to take my boyfriend to the hospital, made sure I was super supportive and had a few people round after as a surprise. Now, I know that it can be argued that I put myself into the mess of having to tell them to leave but this is just getting ridiculous!

I have a headache, I’m tired as fuck and I just want them all to go and chill! To top it all off my boyfriend has decided to pay me no attention and spend his time thinking of women who ‘would get it’ with his friends! 

They are all still here and I’m being antisocial on the pretence of smoking due to that fact that I am slowly and slowly getting more irritated. I mean, surely when the host states many a times that they are tired; asks the time frequently and has informed you before hand that this gathering would not last long you would know to leave?

Grace x

