I have so many things to do but I just can’t seem to get around to achieving them.

I need to sort out a lot of things at the bank and with student finance.

I need to see my friend who I haven’t seen all summer.

I need to sort out my room and my house.

I need to clean out my gecko cage.

I need to make a new bank account.

I need to look for jobs the next student year.

I need to do a lot more things.

I feel like I have no energy to do anything and I know that I will feel so much better when I have done all these things but I just seem to not be able to get the initial motivation. Even right now, I need to go food shopping but I just can’t seem to get up. I have no idea why I can’t be motivated to do anything, nothing’s even wrong, but I just feel drained.

I have also realised that although my boyfriend it kind, loving and supportive I seem to have drifted from a lot of friends because I want to spend all my time with him; I seem to have become lazy and incapable of doing things without him; I have grown jealous; I have become needy. I feel like it is definitely time for me to return to university, I mean, I respond well to goals with a time frame such as assignments. During summer I just seem to be exhausted, immobile and, to an extent, somewhere deep down, in content and saddened.

Maybe today is just a bad day, I am generally a very happy person.

I want to sort out a lot of things tomorrow, maybe putting it on this blog will help me.

First, I will have a good sleep. I will then wake and sort out my student finance. I will then smoke, blog and relax. I will then call my bank and try to sort things out. I will then begin sorting out my house. I want to feel happy and content, in a lovely environment tomorrow. I hope I do these things.

Music always helps.

Grace x

