So, I’m finally home after quite a difficult journey due to missing several buses, painful bladder needs and exhausting heat.

Last night a friend of mine had a house gathering, party-ish jam. I’m not really sure how it would be classified. Anyway, if I drink and do not carry on drinking I usually fall asleep; this happened yesterday when everyone began playing drinking games while watching Euro-trip. I myself got rather cosy on my boyfriend who, the sweetheart, didn’t move during the entire movie so as not to disturb me. I am still ridiculously exhausted.

However, I need to be awake! In a few hours me and my dad are going to go pick up my little brother from Heathrow as he’s back from Russia today (grandparents live there). Now, they are going to Brighton to visit the other grandparents after this so I’m going to have to get the train back from Heathrow by myself. This is because Brighton makes me feel rather lonely and bored most of the time. Plus, I’m too much of a pussy to just smoke in front of my dad so that makes it even worse. Now, in ordinary circumstances I probably wouldn’t even go to the airport, however, my grandparents have put money for me into my little brother’s suitcase. My dad would not be much impressed if he found out about this money, therefore, I must preform somewhat of a hiest to retrieve it!

I also feel like I rather neglected my blog the past few days so I’ll try to make up for that with some fun anecdotes and hopefully something vaguely important.

Grace x

