So, my boyfriend rang.

He’s locked out of his dad’s so he’s coming over to mine now as he was coming tomorrow anyway.

I told him how angry I was about what my ‘friend’ said.

He said he thought that she just wanted to spend time with everyone so wanted him to get off the phone.

Well, making someone cry to achieve that is just disgusting. I also don’t think she meant what she said as innocently as she said. I think she was being a bitch. 

So, he’s coming over.

I’m in a bit of a foul mood, but hopefully we will have a good night.

She disgusts me.

Well, haha, who’s he coming home to? Guess what, he’s staying here.

Also, your comments about him not being able to see me as much as he did last year at university was evil, and yes, yes he will see me as much.

Fuck you.

It’s our relationship. Input not needed. Goodbye

Sorry for the rant guys! I feel better though!

Grace x

