So, yesterday I was all moaning about going to the pub because I was so tired. Maybe I shouldn’t have gone. My boyfriend showed up completely wasted and off his head and we ended up arguing about the whole thing that happened with Satan earlier that day (see last post). However, as he was so bloody drunk he went from apologetic to just plain dickhead.

Naturally, Judas (https://overthinkingmind.wordpress.com/2012/08/26/oh-my-god/, basically gets involved in bloody everything to do with me and my boyfriend) got involved yet again. When I decided to walk home by myself she began shouting at me that I was ‘ruining everyone else’s night’! The thing is, how would me staying and arguing with my boyfriend not ruin everyone else’s night? How boring is she to say that if I leave her night will be shit? Don’t play the ‘you’re worried’ card- I live about five minutes away!

Anyway, I found my boyfriend and we talked and talked and he began to sober up and things were actually pretty okay. However, apparently our friends don’t understand when we need some alone time to talk about our problems and sort stuff out- just the two of us. Without them standing over our shoulder; without them intercepting into the argument and without them pretending to be councillors! I definitely think the argument got way more out of hand because people started to get involved!

In the morning I was woken up with sex so that was pretty awesome. It was really hot too, I mean, since the whole hand incident he hasn’t really made much effort. Today he just threw me down and decided to fuck me- seriously hot stuff. We found two new positions from rolling around too! A new fingering/ tossing off one as well!

After we talked and he apologised for being a drunk douche. He’s gone to football now before I see him this evening. I’m happy 🙂

By the way: I’m going camping on Monday! I have never been camping (well, unless festivals count), I’m rather excited. Judas will be there but who cares! I’ll try to sneakily post little tibits, do not know how I’m going to tear myself away from proper blogging from Monday to Wednesday!

Out again tonight, bar crawl!

Grace x

