Basically, I have decided to divide my musings about things boyfriend related and those boyfriend unrelated: the reason- my blog seems to be getting a bit overwhelming and confusing with all these random posts.

I do apologies if you try to seek out some single Grace sense and find ‘boyfriend’ is briefly mentioned- he is kind of constantly around. I also quite like the idea of describing some of my single escapades.

So there, some division in the blog. I like it. I shall try to uphold it. Also, I have slacked on this question business I said I would do so I have a new one to ask you lovely people and give my answer too:

Question 7: When would you say that you were no longer on the rebound and how long would you leave someone who just broke up with someone before beginning a relationship with them

Answer 7: The first part of the question is rather cryptic, I mean, I don’t think there’s a definitive turning point and I think that even after you are done with the ‘rebound’ period you may still go out with people who you don’t actually see anything further happening with. In terms of the second part I do think it is very hard to leave someone after a break up if you liked them whilst they were in a relationship- for this reason I have jumped in to a relationship with these people rather quickly. Most of the times it hasn’t worked at all. If they liked you before the break up there is perhaps hope; but then the whole trust issue is raised. I think if you do go into a relationship with a person like this quickly- step lightly and don’t become too serious too fast.

Grace x

