Okay, well, far too much has happened in the last month I haven’t blogged so I’ve decided to do a wee summary

  • Judas [that girl who basically stalks my boyfriend and I think is in love with him but is supposedly his ‘friend’] feels the need to take pictures of him every second she’s with him and post them on Facebook under titles such as ‘cuteypie’ …okay seriously, my boyfriend was clearly dropped on his head as a child. Oh, did I mention she also calls him handsome, has said he’s too good for him and rejected her other university offers to go to his? Oh, and by the way…she was also my best friend
  • Tension… there has been a RIDICULOUS amount of tension in the house I’m sharing with my course mates…well, sort of, I mean, it all comes from this one girl who we all thought was really nice but is actually a complete crazy who bitches about everyone, snaps, doesn’t speak to people for days and does really vindictive things like hiding my library card… On that note I can’t even be bothered to write more, I’m being civil but really am not interested in being her friend to be honest
  • Jizz: last weekend I went to my boyfriend’s for the night as him and his housemates were having a huge house party; I was only staying for one night so showed up in a grubby hoodie and some joggers with my outfit [‘hoe’- it was a pimps and hoes themed party] in my bag. So anyway, I go get dressed etc etc then pop back to his room to get more alcohol, he’s doing the same and I’m guessing by the title/subtitle/if you’ve read any of my other posts it’s pretty easy to deduce what happened next. Now, I’m not currently on the pill because I just simply kept forgetting to get a next packet after I ran out (oops) so we decided to do the very efficient ‘pull out’ method [not to worry, morning after contraception was brought just in case and I have an appointment to get pills tomorrow]- now, of course he wanted to pull out just before but this meant he did have to essentially finish himself off. He was on top. Gravity. Put those three together and where does the jizz end up? On me, when I have nothing else to wear…. Yes, I did venture into the party like that, yes I did get asked, yes I gave very intense cuddles to a lot of people and then had a little laugh at them hugging me with jizz all over my front!

So, those are the summaries of the title…now just some quick-fires

  • Second year of university is rather stressful
  • My best guy mate at university told me we couldn’t be as close because he was falling for me
  • I am so hungover right now
  • I’ve really missed blogging

Grace x

